Ashes Series Schedule 2021

The much awaited and grand series, The Ashes, is coming back to Australian soil this December. The Ashes series schedule 2021 announced officially.

Ashes Series Schedule 2021

The 5 match series will start from December 8, 2021 at the Gabba Stadium Brisbane. Last Match will be played from January 14, 2022 at Perth. The complete fixtures and time is as under in the table

December 8-121st TestThe Gabba, Brisbane12:00 AM GMT
December 16-202nd TestAdelaide Oval04:00 AM GMT
December 26-303rd TestMCG11:30 PM GMT
January 5-9, 20224th TestSydney Cricket Ground11:30 PM GMT
January 14-18, 20225th TestOptus Stadium, Perth02:30 AM GMT

This summer will be of great enjoyment because the arch rivals are meeting each other in 5-match test series. The fans are waiting impatiently as the thrill is there in this series for them.

Now the wait is over because the best players of both teams will face each other on December 8 at Brisbane. Australia, under the captaincy of Pat Cummins is looking good while the Joe Root is confident to register the series.

The Ashes Trophy started from 1882 and it is now the greatest series in the world of cricket.

Leave a Comment