Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Big Bash League

Adelaide Strikers Team Squad 2021-22

Adelaide Strikers have been the most famous franchise of BBL from the beginning of the league. One of the best t20 bowlers Rashid Khan is also been a part of this team for almost 3 years & also performing well with bat and bowl it. Besides this, they have also a good combination of all-rounders players like ben cutting and Tom Abell Adelaide Strikers Team Squad.

After the BBL 2017-18 they have never won the title again, so this time team is hopeful to pick the up trophy once again in the captaincy of Travis head.

So let’s see the Adelaide Strikers Team Squad BBL 2021-22 With the new arrivals In their team.

Travis Head 100,000Local 1 year
Ryan Gibson 42,000 Local 1 year
Matt Renshaw 42,000 Local 1 year
Jonathan Wells 42,000 Local 1 year
Jake Weatherald 42,000 Local 1 year
Fawad Ahmed 42,000 Local 1 year
Rashid Khan 198,800Overseas 1 year
Harry Conway 42,000 Local 1 year
George Garton 42,000 Overseas 1 year
Spencer Johnson 42,000 Local 1 year
Liam Scott 42,000 Local 1 year
Matthew Short 42,000 Local 1 year
Alex Carey 199,600 Local 1 year
Harry Nielsen 42,000 Local 1 year
Peter Siddle 42,000 Local 1 year
Daniel Worral 42,000 Local 1 year
Liam O Connor 42,000 Local 1 year

Written By

SEO Content Writer covering all subjects, but mainly Cricket. three years of sports writing accumulated in some odd sports like golf, darts and snooker.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like