Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Big Bash League

Big Bash League Squads For 2021-22

The Eleventh season of the Big Bash League will take place from 5th December to 6 February 2021-22. All the team management confirmed the captain of their team before starting the tournaments. so today we have discussed that which team has retained or made a new captain for their franchise respectively. While Perth scorcher and Sydney sixers are the most successful team of all the big bash league seasons yet now.

So, Let’s Check Out the Complete Big Bash League Squad 2021-22 With their Respective Captains.

1Mitchell Marsh Perth Scorchers  2021-22
2Moises Henriques Sydney Sixers 2021-22
3Travis HeadAdelaide Strikers 2021-22
4Chris Lynn Brisbane Heat 2021-22
5Matthew Wade Hobart Hurricanes 2021-22
6Aaron FinchMelbourne Renegades 2021-22
7Glenn MaxwellMelbourne Stars 2021-22
8Callum FergusonSydney Thunder 2021-22

Written By

SEO Content Writer covering all subjects, but mainly Cricket. three years of sports writing accumulated in some odd sports like golf, darts and snooker.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

FIFA World Cup 2022

FIFA World Cup 2022 will be taking place in Qatar starting from 21st November and will be played through 18th December 2022. 32 teams...


Ultimate Fight Championship holds the greatest MMA competitions and provides the world a chance of recreation. In the last decade, it got famous and...


This upcoming weekend the fight take place between Gary Russell Jr and Mark Magsayo. Before this main pay-per-view card, there are reports that Russell...

Team Salaries and Contracts

The Scottish Champions back in action after dominating the competition alongside Steven Gerrard. But financial conditions of the club were not that good, club...