Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Big Bash League

Hobart Hurricanes Team Squad BBL 2021-22

Hobart Hurricanes is also a very interesting team in the BBL for the past few years. Hobart Hurricanes haven’t lifted the BBL trophy even once in its 9 years of existence. They came close twice in 2013 and 2017 only to end up as the second-best and after another playoffs exit last season. So let’s discuss the Hobart Hurricanes Team squad.

While the Hurricanes have done well with the signings to strengthen their batting unit, the same cannot be said for their spin bowling attack which is almost empty except for S Lamichhane.While Darcy shot is the main player of this player and scored many runs for their yet now.

Let’s Check out the Hobart Hurricanes Team Squad 2021-22.

David Moody42,000Local1 year
 Tim Paine(C)80,000 Local 1 year
Tom Rogers42,000 Local 1 year
Clive Rose42,000 Local 1 year
 D’Arcy Short42,000 Local 1 year
42,000 Local 1 year
42,000 Local 1 year
George Bailey42,000 Local 1 year
Johan Botha42,000Overseas 1 year
Alex Doolan42,000 Local 1 year
Jake Doran42,000 Local 1 year
James Faulkner42,000 Local 1 year
BenMcDermtt42,000 Local 1 year
Riley Meredith42,000 Local 1 year
SimonMileno42,000 Local 1 year
 Tymal Mills 42,000Overseas 1 year
David Moody42,000 Local 1 year
Tim David 42,000Overseas1 year
Harry Brook42,000Overseas1 year

Written By

SEO Content Writer covering all subjects, but mainly Cricket. three years of sports writing accumulated in some odd sports like golf, darts and snooker.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Net Worth

Nurmagomedov entered his professional MMA fighting career in 2009. The 29 years old fighter fought his first match against Oscar Nave where he earned...


UFC 270 fight big changes occur before the main event schedule on 22nd January 2022. Jack Della Maddalena fighter earned contract deal with UFC...


UFC 270 fight card constantly changed before the matches, it’s confirmed that Trevin Giles who is fighting in the preliminary card now fight in...

Net Worth

Steven Gerrard Contract Deal With Aston Villa In 2021, Gerrard was appointed as head coach at Premier League club Aston Villa on a 4-year...