Sydney Sixers Team squads BBL 2021-22

The Big Bash League is an Australian professional franchise twenty20 cricket league established in the year 2011 by cricket Australia. Out of eight teams, six have won the title at least once. One of the most successful teams is Sydney Sixers they have won the titles for 2 years and this time they have looking for the 3rd title.

Sydney Sixers Team has many big players in the past like brett lee and ketich who are also a part of the winning side in the first season.

. So let’s check out the Sydney sixers’ full squad and players’ salaries this season.

Joe Denly 42,000 $Overseas1 year
 Jack Edwards42,000 $Local 1 year
Mickey Edwards,42,000 $Local1 year
 Daniel Fallins,42,000 $Local1 year
Moises Henriques (c)42,000 $Local1 year
Daniel Hughes42,000 $Local1 year
Nathan Lyon195,600 $Local1 year
 Peter Nevill42,000 $Local1 year
Stephen O’Keefe42,000 $Local1 year
 Josh Philippe42,000 $Local1 year
Lloyd Pope42,000 $Local1 year
Jordan Silk42,000 $Local1 year
Henry Thornton42,000 $Local1 year
Greg West42,000 $Local1 year
 Sean Abbott42,000 $Local1 year
 Justin Avendano42,000 $Local1 year
 Tom Curran 42,000 $Overseas1 year
Ben Dwarshuis42,000 $Local1 year
Chris Jordan42,000 $Overseas1 year

Leave a Comment