Chattogram Challengers Team Squad for Bangladesh Premier League 2022 (Complete Players List)

Chattogram Challengers BPL Squad

Chattogram Challengers, who are well know as (Chattogram Kings and Vkings) during 2012-2015. The new name suggest for the team in season 2022, as of challengers. Not win any of the BPL season but made to the playoff’s three times 2016, 2019 and 2020. Chattogram Challengers Squad for BPL 2022 confirmed.

Nasum Ahmed $75,000Local2022
Benny Howell $75,000 Overseas 2022
Kennar Lewis $50,000 Overseas 2022
Will Jacks $50,000 Overseas 2022
Shoriful Islam $50,000 Local 2022
Afif Hossain $50,000 Local 2022
Shamim Hossain $40,000 Local 2022
Mukidul Islam $40,000 Local 2022
Islam Mugdho $40,000 Local 2022
Chadwick Walton $40,000 Local 2022
Rayad Emrit $30,000 Overseas 2022
Rezaur Raja $30,000 Local 2022
Sabbir Rahman $20,000 Local 2022
Mrittunjoy Chowdhury $20,000 Local 2022
Mehidy Hasan Miraz $20,000 Local 2022
Akbar Ali $20,000 Local 2022
Naeem Islam $20,000 Local 2022

Nasum Ahmed, Benny Howell, Kennar Lewis, Will Jacks become the direct signing for 2022 team squad of Chattogram Challengers. However, the organizers of the franchise pick three main players to maintain the balance of the squad, signed Shoriful Islam, Shamim Hossain and Chadwick Walton for 2022 season.

More details regarding to Chattogram Challengers BPL Squad and players contract base salary updated a week before the Bangladesh Premier League kickoff.

Leave a Comment