Dhaka Stars Team Squad For Bangladesh Premier League 2022 (Complete Players List)

Dhaka Stars BPL Squad

Dhaka Stars is a professional T20 cricket league team based in capital of Bangladesh (Dhaka) city. The three times champion hopeful to lift the trophy for the 4th time since the Bangladesh Premier League season started in 2012. In 2017 and 2018 they finished runner-ups after losing the final twice in row. Mahmudullah Riyad, Isuru Udana, Najibullah Zadran, and Qais Ahmad four players direct signed by the team for 2022 season. Dhaka Stars BPL squad for 2022 confirmed.

PlayersBase SalaryStatusContract
Mahmudullah Riyad$150,000Local (Icon)2022
Isuru Udana $150,000Overseas (Icon)2022
Najibullah Zadran $75,000 Overseas 2022
Qais Ahmad $40,000 Overseas 2022
Tamim Iqbal$50,000Local 2022
Rubel Hossain $50,000 Local 2022
Mashrafe Mortaz$50,000 Local 2022
Shuvagata Hom $20,000 Local 2022
Mohammad Shahzad $40,000 Overseas 2022
Fazalhaq Farooqi $20,000 Overseas 2022
Mohammad Naim $30,000 Local 2022
Arafat Sunny $30,000 Local 2022
Imranuzzaman $20,000 Local 2022
Shafiul Islam $30,000 Local 2022
Jahurul Islam $20,000 Local 2022
Shamsur Rahman $20,000 Local 2022
Ebadot Hossain $20,000 Local 2022

Mahmudullah and Isuru Udana two selected in the Icon star category earn more than $150k this season. Isuru Udana, the 33 year old who might retire from cricket still hold strong deals in the T20 leagues like in IPL, PSL, and Bangladesh Premier League.

Dhaka Stars pick top local players in the drafts, Tamim Iqbal, Rubel Hossain and Mashrafe Mortaza joined the squad. if any new player addition to the Dhaka Stars BPL squad, details regarding to player provided here later.

Leave a Comment