Fortune Barisal Team Squad For Bangladesh Premier League 2022 (Complete Players List)

Fortune Barishal BPL Squad

Fortune Barishal, is a franchise cricket league team from Bangladesh Premier League. The team will part of the upcoming BPL 2022 season. The team found in the first season of Bangladesh Premier League known as “Barisal Burners”, the finished runner-ups in 2012. Just before the 2021-22 season announced for BPL, team named changed. Fortune Barisal BPL squad 2022 and players contracts confirmed.

PlayersBase SalaryStatusContract
Shakib Al Hasan$150,000Icon Local2022
Mujeeb Ur Rehman $75,000 Local 2022
Dhanush Gunathilaka $50,000 Overseas 2022
Chris Gayle $150,000 Icon Overseas 2022
Nurul Hasan Sohan $50,000 Local 2022
Najmul Hossain Shanto $50,000 Local 2022
Mehedi Hasan Rana $40,000 Local 2022
Fazle Mahmud $40,000 Local 2022
Obed McCoy $50,000 Overseas 2022
Alzarri Joseph $50,000 Overseas 2022
Towhid Hridoy $30,000 Local 2022
Ziaur Rahman $30,000 Local 2022
Shafiqul Islam $30,000 Local 2022
Shykat Ali $20,000 Local 2022
Niroshan Dickwella $30,000Overseas 2022
Nayeem Hasan $20,000 Local 2022
Taijul Islam $20,000 Local 2022
Salman Hossain $20,000 Local 2022
Irfan Sukkur $20,000 Local 2022

In last three years, since 2017-20 the team decided not participated in the Bangladesh Premier League. In 2021-22 team looks to lift the trophy signed two icon players in direct signing (Shakib Al Hasan and Chris Gayle). Mujeeb Ur Rehman hold 2nd most expensive contract with Fortune Barishal.

Complete details based on the Fortune Barisal BPL squad for 2022 season reported if any player join he will be added here. There will be no share for the players pool this seas in BPL season 2022.

Leave a Comment