Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Khulna Tigers BPL Squad

Bangladesh Premier League

Khulna Tigers Team Squad For Bangladesh Premier League 2022 (Complete Players List)

Khulna Tigers BPL Squad

Khulna Tigers, is T20 cricket league team of Bangladesh Premier League. In the last week of December 2021, BPL 2022 drafts take place. The team of Khulna Tigers signed four players direct including (Mushfiqur Rahim, Thisara Perera, Bhanuka Rajapaksa and Naveen-ul-Haq). Khulna Tigers BPL squad details for the 2022 season released.

PlayersBase SalaryStatusContract
Mushfiqur Rahim$150,000Local (Icon)
Thisara Perera $150,000Overseas (Icon)
Bhanuka Rajapaksa $30,000 Overseas
Naveen-ul-Haq $30,000 Overseas
Mahedi Hasan$40,000 Local
Soumya Sarkar $75,000 Local
Kamrul Islam Rabbi $30,000 Local
Yasir Ali $30,000 Local
Seekkuge Prasanna $50,000Overseas
Sikandar Raza $50,000 Overseas
Farhad Reza $20,000 Local
Rony Talukdar $20,000 Local
Khaled Ahmed $20,000 Local
Jaker Ali $20,000 Local
Nabil Samad $20,000 Local

Naveen-ul-Haq, is not going to be part of PSL 2022, team Quetta Gladiators, he will playing BPL season 2022 instead of that. He said, that in near future he will think of joining the Pakistan Super League. The Tigers picked Soumya Sarkar, Seekkuge Prasanna and Sikandar Raza in the draft selection.

The contract will be offered to only players who are available to play the season in Bangladesh Premier League. Complete details regarding Khulna Tigers BPL squad announced if any new player selected details provided here later.

Written By

Kinda, sorta into football and F1, but hella into fight game. Pro Wrestling/MMA and Boxing writer for 5+ years. Content manager at the coolest company in our city.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

FIFA World Cup 2022

FIFA World Cup 2022 will be taking place in Qatar starting from 21st November and will be played through 18th December 2022. 32 teams...

Odd Sports

Upcoming edition of the Four Continents Figure Skating Championship 2022, announced. This year the hosting rights hold by the country Estonia. Event officially began...


Handball, the team game, is making its position in the world sports as the thrill and number of events goes on increasing. There are...

Team Salaries and Contracts

Celtic is hopeful to have a good season in the Scottish Premiership 2021-22. The club qualified to the Europa League finishing behind the league...