Sylhet Sunrisers Team Squad For Bangladesh Premier League 2022 (Complete Players List)

Sylhet Sunrisers BPL Squad

Sylhet Sunrisers is a professional T20 league cricket participate in the Bangladesh Premier League. The team announced it’s draft picks and direct sign players for the 2022 season. Taskin Ahmed, Dinesh Chandimal, Colin Ingram, and Kesrick Williams signed direct before BPL Draft 2022. Sylhet Sunrisers BPL squad for 2022 season completed after drafts held on 27 December 2021.

PlayersBase SalaryStatusContract
Taskin Ahmed$150,000Local (Icon)2022
Dinesh Chandimal $75,000Overseas 2022
Colin Ingram $150,000Overseas (Icon) 2022
Kesrick Williams $50,000 Overseas 2022
Mosaddek Hossain$30,000Local 2022
Mohammad Mithun $50,000 Local 2022
Al-Amin Hossain $30,000 Local 2022
Nazmul Islam Apu $20,000 Local 2022
Ravi Bopara $75,000 Overseas 2022
Angelo Perera $75,000 Overseas 2022
Anamul Haque Bijoy $20,000 Local 2022
Shohag Gazi $20,000 Local 2022
Alok Kapali $20,000 Local 2022
Muktar Ali $20,000 Local 2022
Shiraz Ahmed $20,000 Overseas 2022
Mizanur Rahman $20,000 Local 2022
Nadir Chowdhury $20,000 Local 2022
Jubair Hossain Likhon $20,000 Local 2022
Shafiul Hayat Ridoy $20,000 Local 2022
Sunzamul Islam $20,000 Local 2022

The drafts for BPL 2021-22 season completed, Mushfiqur Rahim hold captain’s tag for the team of Sylhet Sunrisers in 2021-22 season. Rahim have years of expiernce and become the Icon star of the Bangladesh Premier League. Colin Ingram will be overseas I-con star for the Sunerisers. Ingram target for the other teams (Comilla Victorians) and Chattogram Challengers in draft session however, Sunrisers made bid and hold the contract with player 2022.

No more details yet released about Sylhet Sunrisers BPL squad, if any new player addition to the squad confirmed details provided here later.

Leave a Comment