New Zealand Tour England Schedule 2022 | 3 Test Match Series Dates, Venues (Confirmed)

New Zealand Tour England

The defending champions of ICC test championship, looks busy in the upcoming year, New Zealand cricket board announced their tours and series. In the first month of new year January 2022, New Zealand host Bangladesh, later went on tour to Australia and then got home series with Australia. England tour New Zealand schedule for the summer 2022 also confirmed.

2 June1st TestLord’sLondon
10 June2nd TestTrent BridgeNottingham
23 June3rd TestHeadingleyLeeds

It’s three test match series between these two teams, the points will be count for the upcoming ICC test championship 2021-23. 1st test will be held on 2nd June at London, in Lords Stadium. The 2nd test match will take place Tent Bridge Stadium, in Nottingham and final 3rd test held at Headingly, in Leeds.

New Zealand Possible squad for tour: Tom Latham (c) (wk), Finn Allen, Hamish Bennett, Tom Blundell (wk), Doug Bracewell, Colin de Grandhomme, Jacob Duffy, Matt Henry, Scott Kuggeleijn, Cole McConchie, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Rachin Ravindra, Blair Tickner, Will Young

England Possible Squad for home series: Eoin Morgan (c), Jonny Bairstow, Jason Roy, Joe Root, Sam Billings, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, David Willey, Tom Curran, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood, Liam Livingstone, Chris Woakes, Liam Dawson, George Garton, Tom Banton, Ben stokes.

Massive increase of covid-19 cases in England past few weeks and if more cases surge then dates may changed for the tour, if new dates announced New Zealand tour England schedule updated later..

Leave a Comment