Pakistan Super League Leading Wicket Takers | Top Bowlers With Best Bowling Average | 5 Wkts | Most Hat-Tricks In 2022

PSL Leading Wicket Takers

Pakistan Super League season 7, will began from 27th January 2022 in Karachi, Pakistan. After long time period the cricket is back in Pakistan, things get worse for the Pakistan fans once New Zealand leaves the series on the match day. Shahnawaz Dahani, Wahab Riaz, Shaheen Afridi, James Faulkner last year damage the opponent batting line-ups. PSL leading wicket takers details will be provided here later.

Imran Tahir712N/A N/A
Naseem Shah6111 N/A
Khushdil Shah58 N/A N/A
Shaheen Shah Afridi48 N/A N/A
DJ Willey410 N/A N/A
Mohammad Nawaz49 N/A N/A
Haris Rauf48 N/A N/A
Mohammad Nabi311 N/A N/A
Mohammad Hasnain39 N/A N/A

Haris Rauf could not impact much last season in PSL but hopeful to show better performance. Shaheen Afridi is the player to watch in the competition this year. Rashid Khan one of the spinners that can turn the game at any moment now days, he is looking strong and fit to play in the Pakistan Super League.

Mohammad Hasnain who took three wickets in the debut match at Big Bash League, looking forward to show some bowling magic in Pakistan Super League but before that he has to clear his bowling action. His bowling action, is under-review in Australia.

Who Will Be The Top Wicket Takers In PSL 2022?

  • Shaheen Afridi | Lahore Qalandars
  • Mohammad Hasnain | Quetta Gladiators
  • Haris Rauf | Lahore Qalandars
  • Rashid Khan | Lahore Qalandars

Complete Information regarding to PSL 2022 leading wicket takers updated here after each match. Lahore Qalandars hold the most attacking bowling line-up in 2022.

Leave a Comment