MI Cape Town Team Squad For SA20 T20 League Including Wild-Card Entries (Confirmed)

MI Cape Town Squad

Representing Cape Town city of South Africa, Reliance Industries is the owner of this franchise. MI Cape Town is the expansion of IPL team Mumbai Indians and will play in the inaugural season of SA20 T20 League 2023. Simon Katich is the current head coach of the club while Rashid Khan decided as the skipper of team. Here are the complete details about the MI Cape Town squad for the 2023 season of SA20 T20 League.

MI Cape Town Squad In SA20 T20 League 2023

1Kagiso RabadaBowlerSouth Africa
2Dewald BrevisBatsmanSouth Africa
3Rashid KhanBowling All-RounderAfghanistan
4Sam CurranAll-RounderEngland
5Liam LivingstoneAll-RounderEngland
6Rassie van Der DussenBatsmanSouth Africa
7Ryan RickletonWicket-KeeperSouth Africa
8George LindeAll-RounderSouth Africa
9Beuran HendricksBowlerSouth Africa
10Duan JansenBowlerSouth Africa
11Delano PotgieterAll-RounderSouth Africa
12Ziyaad AbrahamsBowlerSouth Africa
13Wesley MarshallBatsmanSouth Africa
14Olly StoneBowlerEngland
15Grant RoelofsenWicket-KeeperSouth Africa
16Odean SmithBowling All-RounderWest Indies
17Waqar SalamkheilBowlerAfghanistan
17Jofra ArcherBowlerEngland

Although a lot of new faces are present in the squad, however many big names will also play for the side. Jofra Archer of England will lead the pace bowling attack alongside with Odean Smith and Beuran Hendricks. While the middle order has Liam Livingstone who is best known for his long sixes range throughout the innings.

All these are the details about the MI Cape Town squad in SA20 T20 League 2023. If there is any change, we will make them available here. Stay tuned for more information!