Pretoria Capitals Team Squad For SA20 | Full Players List Including Wild-Card Entry (Revealed)

Pretoria Capitals Squad

JSW Group has purchase the ownership rights of Pretoria Capitals which will compete in the inaugural season of SA20 T20 League. The team is thought to be the expansion of Delhi Capitals of IPL. Graham Ford is the current head coach of the franchise. While the Centurion Park Cricket Ground is the home venue. Wayne Parnell confirmed as captain as the complete squad details of Pretoria Capitals in SA20 T20 League 2023 revealed.

Pretoria Capitals Squad In SA20 T20 League 2023

1Anrich NortjeBowlerSouth Africa
2Migael PretoriusBowlerSouth Africa
3Rilee RossouwBatterSouth Africa
4Phil SaltWicket-KeeperEngland
5Wayne ParnellAll-RounderSouth Africa
6Josh LittleBowlerIreland
7Shaun von BergAll-RounderSouth Africa
8Adil RashidBowlerEngland
9Cameron DelportAll-RounderSouth Africa
10Will JacksBatterEngland
11Theunis de BruynBatterSouth Africa
12Marco MaraisAll-RounderSouth Africa
13Jimmy NeeshamAll-RounderNew Zealand
14Kusal MendisBatterSri Lanka
15Daryn DupavillonBowlerSouth Africa
16Eathan BoschAll-RounderSouth Africa
17Shane DadswellWicket-KeeperSouth Africa

The announced squad of Pretoria Capitals for the inaugural season of SA20 T20 League 2023 features the top quality international players. Rilee Rossouw, Phil Salt, Jimmy Neesham and Kusal Mendis are the main batting pillars. While Adil Rashid will lead the spin bowling attack for the team. Many youngsters including the likes of Eathan Bosch and Shane Dadswell are also the part of the team.

All these are the details about the squad of Pretoria Capitals in SA20 T20 League 2023. If there is any change, we will make them available here. Stay tuned for more information!