South Africa Cricket Central Contracts & Salaries 2021-2022

Central Contract & Salaries 2021-22 has been revealed :

South Africa Cricket Board recently announced a Contract Contract list of 2021-22. A total of 16 South African Cricket players feature in the Central Contract List of 2021-22. Temba Bavuma Lead South Africa National Cricket team in ODI and T20I Matches. While Dean Eldar Lead South Africa in Test Cricket. Tabriz Shamsi recently ranked the number One T20I Bowler in ICC Ranking. He left Rashid Khan behind and becomes the Number One T20I Bowlers ,While no other protease are rank on a table .On the other hand Former South African Captain Faf du Plessis announced his retirement from Test Cricket. But he made himself available for the ODI’s and T20I’s Selection. So Faf du Plessis was excluded from the Central Contract of South Africa 2021-22. Soo,

The complete list of South Africa Cricket Players Salary 2021-22, Central Contract, Match Fees, and Highest-Paid Players is available

Central Contract & Salaries 201-22 :

Following is the list of Match fees earn by South Africa Cricketers. The Cricketer who will feature in the Test team will get a match fee of $4,500 per Match And ODI Match fee is $1,200. While the players feature in the Shortest format of Cricket will earn a match fee of $800. South African Cricketers will get a match fee along with their Central Contract Retainer Fee.

  • Test Match Fee: $4,500
  • ODI Match Fee: $1,200
  • T20I Match Fee: $800

Soo Let’s check out the retaining fees of all Central Contract players 2021/22

Players Central ContractTest Match FeesOdi Match FeesT20 Match Fees
Temba Bavuma$100,000
$4,500 $1,200$800
Quinton de Kock$350,000 $4,500 $1,200$800
Dean Elgar$100,000 $4,500 $1,200$800
Beuran Hendricks$100,000 $4,500 $1,200$800
Reeza Hendricks$100,000 $4,500 $1,200$800
Heinrich Klaasen$100,000 $4,500 $1,200$800
Keshav Maharaj$100,000 $4,500 $1,200$800
Aiden Markram$100,000 $4,500 $1,200$800
David Miller$250,000 $4,500 $1,200$800
Lungi Ngidi$250,000 $4,500 $1,200$800
Anrich Nortje$75,000 $4,500 $1,200$800
Andile Phehlukwayo$75,000 $4,500 $1,200$800
Dwaine Pretrious$75,000 $4,500 $1,200$800
Kagiso Rabada $250,000 $4,500 $1,200$800
Tabraiz Shamsi$75,000 $4,500 $1,200$800
Rassie van der Dussen$100,000 $4,500 $1,200$800

The 2009 Cricket World Cup will be hosted by South Africa. After that they cannot getting the hosting of this big tournament again . There are a lot of hopes the South African cricket fans have of their team winning the big event as the Proteas have a rather unfortunate history of not clinching major tournaments

Leave a Comment