Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


The Ashes 2021-22 Players Prize Money & Winning Bonus

TeamsMatch WinRetaining AshesSeries BonusThe Ashes
The Ashes Prize Money

The Ashes is test cricket series that played between Australia and England two teams. The dates of the 2021-22 The Ashes, series announced, according to reports first test match between Australia and England played 8 December to 12 December at The Gabba, Brisbane. The final test take place on 14 January till 18 January 2022 at (Perth Stadium, Perth). What do the winners of The Ashes get, previously it’s reported that the winner get iconic trophy named (urn). Recently a report released according to which The Ashes prize money confirmed for players of both teams.

The source could not provide any details about the (Ashes prize money) but reported how much players get paid for playing in the series. The players on both sides share of their board’s commercial earnings, according to their contracts terms and conditions. The report revealed that players on the both teams having retainer fees upto £700k earned guaranteed test match fees (£15,000) and (£15,000) for test series. The team who wins the The Ashes match, earned (£21k) and retain the Ashes include (£12,000) bonus in year 2015.

Complete details regarding The Ashes 2021-22 prize money updated in the above table, currently no new figures were out since 2019 series. The details taken from trusted sources, if any changes made to the current players pool money, test match fees updated here later.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like


The upcoming fightweek of boxing pay-per-view schedule announced. In the upcoming weekend, Gervonta Davis come head to head with Isaac Cruz, the fight already...


The upcoming Golf PGA tour announced, Hero World Challenge 2021. Event called-off last year due to covid-19 there are chances the upcoming may also...

Odd Sports

The upcoming Badminton event for December 2021, confirmed, BWF world tour final dates confirmed. Viktor Axelsen, Lee Zii Jia and Rasmus Gemke key players...


FIFA Arab Cup 2021 official dates confirmed, the 10th edition will began from 30th November and final played on 18th December. Qatar will host...