Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

West Indies Tour India


West Indies tour India Schedule 2022 | 3 ODI’s & 3 T20 Match Series & Venues Confirmed

West Indies Tour India

The West Indies Tour India has to be announced by BCCI. The series was consist of three One day international & three T20s. The ODI series will become a part of the 2020-2023 ICC cricket world cup super league. In the past few years. The complete West Indies India schedule 2022 series announced.

Feb 06, 20221st ODINarendra Modi Stadium Ahmedabad
Feb 09, 2022 2nd ODISawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur
Feb 12, 2022 3rd ODIEden GardensKolkata
Feb 15, 2022 1st T20IBarabati StadiumCuttack
Feb 18, 2022 2nd T20IDr.Y.S.Rajasekhara Reddy Cricket StadiumVisakhapatnam
Feb 20, 2022 3rd T20IGreenfield International StadiumThiruvananthapuram

The West Indies cricket team cannot play in their natural way as they being famous for this in the past but this time the team have an eye on winning track.

West Indies Possible Squad for Series: Jason Holder, Kraigg Brathwaite, Jermaine Blackwood, Nkrumah Bonner, Rahkeem Cornwall, Joshua Da Silva, Shannon Gabriel, Kyle Mayers, Kemar Roach, Kieron Pollard, Fabien Allen, Darren Bravo, Shai Hope, Akeal Hosein, Evin Lewis, Alzarri Joseph, Nicholas Pooran, Hayden Walsh Jr.

India possible Squad for Series: Shikhar Dhawan, Ishan Kishan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav Virat Kohli Hardik Pandya Venkatesh Iyer, Washington Sundar, Rahul Chahar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Shardul Thakur.

Currently no details released about the changes to the West Indies tour India Schedule 2022, but if there will be any due to covid-19 new variants details will be provided here.

Written By

SEO Content Writer covering all subjects, but mainly Cricket. three years of sports writing accumulated in some odd sports like golf, darts and snooker.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like