ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022 Schedule | Match Dates & Venues (Released) | Final Played on 3rd April At (Christchurch)

Woman Cricket World Cup

The 20th edition of ICC women’s cricket world cup 2022, announced it will start from 4th March and finals played on 3rd Match with limited audience in the stadium. No changes yet announced by the organizers and hosting nation to the venues and match dates due to covid-19 rising cases. ICC women’s cricket world cup schedule for 2022 year released.

ICC Woman Cricket World Cup Schedule 2022 :

4 MarchNew Zealand v West IndiesMount Maunganui
5 MarchBangladesh v South AfricaDunedin
5 MarchAustralia v EnglandHamilton
6 MarchIndia v PakistanMount Maunganui
7 MarchNew Zealand v BangladeshDunedin
8 MarchAustralia v PakistanMount Maunganui
9 MarchEngland v West IndiesDunedin
10 MarchNew Zealand v IndiaHamilton
11 MarchPakistan v South AfricaWellington
12 MarchIndia v West IndiesHamilton
13 MarchNew Zealand v AustraliaWellington
14 MarchEngland v South AfricaMount Maunganui
14 MarchBangladesh v PakistanHamilton
15 MarchAustralia v West IndiesWellington
16 MarchEngland v IndiaMount Maunganui
17 MarchNew Zealand v South AfricaHamilton
18 MarchBangladesh v West IndiesMount Maunganui
19 MarchAustralia v IndiaAuckland
20 MarchNew Zealand v EnglandAuckland
21 MarchPakistan v West IndiesHamilton
22 MarchAustralia v South AfricaWellington
22 MarchIndia v BangladeshHamilton
24 MarchSouth Africa v West IndiesWellington
24 MarchEngland v PakistanChristchurch
25 MarchAustralia v BangladeshWellington
26 MarchNew Zealand v PakistanChristchurch
27 MarchEngland v BangladeshWellington
27 MarchIndia v South AfricaChristchurch
30 MarchSemi-final 1Wellington
31 MarchSemi-final 2Christchurch
3 AprilFinalChristchurch

The opening match will played between the hosting nation New Zealand and West Indies on 4th March. A day after that there will be two match schedule, where Bangladesh women’s began their journey in 50 overs competition against South Africa at Dunedin, venue. In third match of the event two arch rivals England and Australia both come head to head.

After group games, the top four sides will qualified for the semi finals. The first semi final played on 30th March and 2nd semi final on 31st March. After two day’s rest, final match will be held at Christchurch. The prize money, tv broadcasters details for upcoming ICC women’s cricket world cup 2022 announced. Changes to the current women’s cricket world cup 2022 made, provided here later.

Leave a Comment