ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022 | Everything You Need to Know | Qualified Teams | Prize Fund | Matches Dates

Women's cricket world Cup

The 2022, ICC women’s world cup dates and match fixtures announced. New Zealand will host this upcoming year the world cup of women’s, selected three venues for the matches. Pakistan, Bangladesh, West Indies qualified through ICC ranking format while India, Australia, South Africa, and England qualified through the Women’s Championship. ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022 (everything you need to know).

When Women Cricket World Cup Matches Began In 2022?

Women Cricket Cup Schedule

The upcoming ICC women cricket world cup 2022 schedule released, it’s confirmed that event will began on 4th March with match between hosting nation New Zealand and West Indies. Further changes made to the current events dates based on covid-19 situation in the country, currently no details reported about any of changes to tournament matches.

How much Prize Money Adjusted for ICC Women’s World Cup 2022?

Woman Cricket world Cup Prize Money 2022

The prize money for upcoming ICC women’s cricket world cup 2022 released, a news source reported $1.5 million provided for the event from which $800k distributed to the winning team and runner-ups earn $400k share.

How to Watch ICC Women’s world cup live online?

Women Cricket Cup Live

Star Sports hold the official coverage rights for the Women’s cricket world cup in New Zealand for India. In Pakistan, only Pakistan women cricket matches broadcast.

Past Winners of the ICC Women’s World Cup :

New Zealand1

England are the defending champions of the ICC women’s world cup, Australia won the competition six times and after them England win it 4 times.

Leave a Comment