ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Complete Match Schedule

Women's T20 World Schedule

The upcoming mega tournament in the history of women cricket scheduled to take place in February. Opening match will take place between the host nation South Africa and Sri Lanka on February 10 as the complete schedule for the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023 revealed. South Africa confirmed as the host nation. The tournament was previously set to occur in 2022 but cancelled as 50 overs world cup also happened before in the same year.

Group Stage: Group stage will feature 20 contests. A total of 10 teams will compete for the trophy and they are divided into 2 groups. Australia is entering as the defending champions. They will play their 1st match against New Zealand on February 11. While the hosts South Africa will come to the party in their 1st match against Sri Lanka on February 10.

Knockout Stage: The top 4 teams of the group stage points table will enter the knockout stage, starting from February 23. There are 2 semi-finals scheduled. Team finishing group stage at 1 will compete with 4th positioned team in semi-final 1 on February 23. While the others 2 will come across each other on February 24. Winners of both semis will collide in the final for trophy on February 26.

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023 Schedule & Match Fixtures

110 FebruarySouth Africa vs Sri LankaNewlands, Cape Town
211 FebruaryWest Indies vs EnglandBoland Park, Paarl
311 FebruaryAustralia vs New ZealandBoland Park, Paarl
412 FebruaryIndia vs PakistanNewlands, Cape Town
512 FebruaryBangladesh vs Sri LankaNewlands, Cape Town
613 FebruaryIreland vs EnglandBoland Park, Paarl
713 FebruarySouth Africa vs New ZealandBoland Park, Paarl
814 FebruaryAustralia vs BangladeshSt George’s Park, Gqeberha
915 FebruaryWest Indies vs IndiaNewlands, Cape Town
1015 FebruaryPakistan vs IrelandNewlands, Cape Town
1116 FebruarySri Lanka vs AustraliaSt George’s Park, Gqeberha
1217 FebruaryNew Zealand vs BangladeshNewlands, Cape Town
1317 FebruaryWest Indies vs IrelandNewlands, Cape Town
1418 FebruaryIndia vs EnglandSt George’s Park, Gqeberha
1518 FebruarySouth Africa vs AustraliaSt George’s Park, Gqeberha
1619 FebruaryPakistan vs West IndiesBoland Park, Paarl
1719 FebruaryNew Zealand vs Sri LankaBoland Park, Paarl
1820 FebruaryIndia vs IrelandSt George’s Park, Gqeberha
1921 FebruaryEngland vs PakistanNewlands, Cape Town
2021 FebruarySouth Africa vs BangladeshNewlands, Cape Town
2123 FebruarySemi-Final #1Newlands, Cape Town
2224 FebruarySemi-Final #2Newlands, Cape Town
2326 FebruaryFinalNewlands, Cape Town

All these are the details about the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023 schedule and match fixtures. If there is any change, we will make them available here. Stay tuned for more information!