TV Channels Broadcasting Copa America 2021 (Confirmed)

Copa America 2021 will be played from 11 June 2021 to 11 July 2021 in as shared hosting between Argentina and Colombia. Tournament was suppose to be played in 2020 but covid-19 pandemic forced a delay for a year. CONMEBOL has confirmed that tournament will now go ahead even behind closed doors regardless of the pandemic situation.

Copa America 2021 extensive coverage rights deal:

CONMEBOL has manage to sign extensive coverage rights details for Copa America 2021 around the world and for the first time in tournament’s history it will be shown in 150 different countries in the world. Telemundo and bein Sports have coverage rights in the US while pemierSports will broadcast the tournament live in UK. Below is the list of channels broadcasting Copa America 2021 live in different parts of the world.

United StatesTelemundo (Spanish), Fox Sport (English)
United KingdomPremierSports
AustraliabeIN Sports
CanadaRDS, TSN
MexicoTelevisa, TV Azteca
ArgentinaTV Publica
BrazilRede Globo, SporTV
ColombiaCaracol TelevisiĆ³n, RCN TelevisiĆ³n
Other South American countrieslocal national tv channels (free-to-air)
Indian sub-continentSony Six, Sony Ten
Middle-EastbeIN Sports
North AfricabeIN Sports
South AfricaSuperSports
Other African countriesSuperSports
CaribbeansCVM TV
FrancebeIN Sports
Denmark, Norway, Sweden & FinlandNent
NetherlandsNOC TV

Above are the confirmed tv Channels or online networks who will be producing live coverage of Copa America around the world. For more detailed information about TV listings check back closer to the tournament as we will be updating the page with more detailed information.

Leave a Comment