FIFA Arab Cup Schedule 2021

The 10th edition of the Arab Cup is taking place from 30th November to 18th December in Qatar. The FIFA Arab cup schedule 2021is now released. Six grounds of 4 cities will hold the matches. Twenty-three nations are taking part in this grand tournament. Seven out of them came through the qualifying round.

The name of the teams are:

Algeria, Bahrain, Comoros, Djibouti, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, the UAE and Yemen

The 1st match will start at 10:00 GMT. There are 32 matches in total, including the final. $25 million will be the prize money of the FIFA Arab Cup 2021.

There’ll be strict COVID-19 restrictions. All the ticket holders must be fully vaccinated. Also, they have to follow the guidelines from the State of Qatar’s Ministry of Public Health.

FIFA Arab Cup Schedule 2021

The complete schedule is as under.

30.11.2021 (10:00 GMT)Tunisia vs MauritaniaAhmed bin Ali Stadium, Al Rayyan.
30.11.2021 (13:00 GMT)Iraq vs OmanAl Janoub Stadium, Al Wakrah.
30.11.2021 (16:30 GMT)Qatar vs BahrainAl Bayt Stadium, Al Khor.
30.11.2021 (19:00 GMT)United Arab Emirates vs SyriaStadium 974, Doha.
01.12.2021 (10:00 GMT)Algeria vs SudanAhmed bin Ali Stadium, Al Rayyan.
01.12.2021 (13:00 GMT)Egypt vs LebanonAl Thumama Stadium, Doha.
01.12.2021 (16:00 GMT)Morocco vs PalestineAl Janoub Stadium, Al Wakrah.
01.12.2021 (19:00 GMT)Saudi Arabia vs JordanEducation City Stadium, Al Rayyan.
03.12.2021 (10:00 GMT)Bahrain vs IraqAl Thumama Stadium, Doha.
03.12.2021 (13:00 GMT)Oman vs QatarEducation City Stadium, Al Rayyan.
03.12.2021 (16:00 GMT)Mauritania vs United Arab EmiratesStadium 974, Doha.
03.12.2021 (19:00 GMT)Syria vs TunisiaAl Bayt Stadium, Al Khor.
04.12.2021 (10:00 GMT)Jordan vs Morocco

Ahmed bin Ali Stadium, Al Rayyan.
04.12.2021 (13:00 GMT)Lebanon vs Algeria

Al Janoub Stadium, Al Wakrah.
04.12.2021 (16:00 GMT)Sudan vs Egypt

Stadium 974, Doha.
04.12.2021 (19:00 GMT)Palestine vs Saudi ArabiaEducation City Stadium, Al Rayyan.
06.12.2021 (15:00 GMT)Syria vs Mauritania

Al Janoub Stadium, Al Wakrah.
06.12.2021 (15:00 GMT)Tunisia vs United Arab Emirates

Al Thumama Stadium, Doha.
06.12.2021 (19:00 GMT)Oman vs Bahrain

Ahmed bin Ali Stadium, Al Rayyan.
06.12.2021 (19:00 GMT)Qatar vs Iraq

Al Bayt Stadium, Al Khor.
07.12.2021 (15:00 GMT)
Jordan vs PalestineStadium 974, Doha.
07.12.2021 (15:00 GMT)
Morocco vs Saudi ArabiaAl Thumama Stadium, Doha.
07.12.2021 (19:00 GMT)
Algeria vs EgyptAl Janoub Stadium, Al Wakrah.
07.12.2021 (19:00 GMT)
Lebanon vs SudanEducation City Stadium, Al Rayyan.
10.12.2021 (15:00 GMT)1B vs 2AEducation City Stadium, Al Rayyan.
10.12.2021 (19:00 GMT)1A vs 2BAl Bayt Stadium, Al Khor.
11.12.2021 (15:00 GMT)1D vs 2CAl Janoub Stadium, Al Wakrah.
11.12.2021 (19:00 GMT)1C vs 2DAl Thumama Stadium, Doha.
15.12.2021 (15:00 GMT)W25 vs W27Stadium 974, Doha.
15.12.2021 (19:00 GMT)W26 vs W28Al Thumama Stadium, Doha.
18.12.2021 (10:00 GMT)3rd PlaceStadium 974, Doha.
18.12.2021 (15:00 GMT)FinalAl Bayt Stadium, Al Khor.

Leave a Comment