Who will become the next Manchester United manager?

Once again its starting to look like no manager can create the same magic for devils like Sir Alex Ferguson did. After the Ferguson era, Manchester United has failed to win the premier league. One by one whoever take the charge of Red devils, fall short to win the glory.

Latest in the list is none other then United’s own legend Ole Gunner Solskjaer. Now he got sacked by the club, who will be the next Manchester united manager?

Ole Gunnar Performance for club

Ole started his journey as a interim manager with the devils in 2018/2019 season, when red devils sacked Jose Mourinho. He was at charge of the club for 3 years. in his 3 years duration, he took red devils to 5 semi-finals and one final.

However, his luck always run out in the big stage as under his coaching, Red devils loss 4 semifinals. Final he manages to reach with the club, also results in as a loss.

He becomes the club only manager to win zero trophy with the 1st team. Lets take a look at Ole’s stats as a manager for Manchester united.

Ole’s stats


Who’s likely to become next Manchester united manager

After sacking Ole Gunnar Solskjaer, Manchester United are looking for a new manager. Manchester United hands temporary charges of the club to Michael Carrick. On Tuesday, red devils are facing Villarreal in champions league group stage.

After that, red devils return to premier league where the club will face League leader Chelsea and top 4 contender Arsenal.

Early Favourite to replace Ole during his term was Zinedine Zidane. Now ole’s being sacked, once again the rumours starts spreading over the arrival of Zidane to Old Trafford. other then Zidane, Brendan Rogers and Darren Fletcher are in race to become the new manager of Red devils.

However, Club hasn’t give any hint on who will most likely takes the charge. Meeting’s being conduct and the possible choices that can take the charge listed are:

Zinedine Zidane

Brendan Rogers

Erik Ten Hag

Michael Carrick

Darren Fletcher

Luis Enrique

Ralf Rangnick

Laurent Blannc

Julen Lopetegui

Mauricio Pochettino

Leave a Comment