FIFA World Cup 2022 Match Schedule

FIFA World Cup Schedule


FIFA World Cup 2022 will be started from 20th November and will be played through a month where final takes place on 18th December. Tournament starts with group stage which will have 48 games played till 2 December. The knockout stage begins on 3rd December with round of 16. Below is entire world cup schedule confirmed by FIFA.

See Also: World Cup 2022 Overview

21 November Qatar vs EcuadorGROUP A1:00 PM
21 November Senegal vs NetherlandsGROUP A4:00 PM
21 November England vs IranGROUP B7:00 PM
21 November USA vs WalesGROUP B10:00 PM
22 November Argentina vs Saudi ArabiaGROUP C 1:00 PM
22 November Mexico vs PolandGROUP C 7:00 PM
22 November Denmark vs TunisiaGROUP D4:00 PM
22 November France vs AustraliaGROUP D 10:00 PM
23 November Germany vs JapanGROUP E 4:00 PM
23 November Spain vs Costa RicaGROUP E 7:00 PM
23 November Morocco vs CroatiaGROUP F 1:00 PM
23 November Belgium vs CanadaGROUP F 10:00 PM
24 NovemberSwitzerland vs CameroonGROUP G 1:00 PM
24 NovemberBrazil vs SerbiaGROUP G 10:00 PM
24 NovemberUruguay vs South KoreaGROUP H 4:00 PM
24 NovemberPortugal vs GhanaGROUP H 7:00 PM
25 NovemberQatar vs SenegalGROUP A 4:00 PM
25 NovemberNetherlands vs EcuadorGROUP A 7:00 PM
25 NovemberIran VS WalesGROUP B1:00 PM
25 NovemberEngland vs USAGROUP B 10:00 PM
26 NovemberPoland vs Saudi ArabiaGROUP C4:00 PM
26 NovemberArgentina vs MexicoGROUP C10:00 PM
26 NovemberTunisia vs AustraliaGROUP D1:00 PM
26 NovemberFrance vs DenmarkGROUP D7:00 PM
27 NovemberJapan vs Costa RicaGROUP E1:00 PM
27 NovemberSpain vs GermanyGROUP E10:00 PM
27 NovemberBelgium vs MoroccoGROUP F4:00 PM
27 NovemberCroatia vs CanadaGROUP F7:00 PM
28 November Serbia vs CameroonGROUP G1:00 PM
28 November Brazil vs SwitzerlandGROUP G7:00 PM
28 November South Korea vs GhanaGROUP H4:00 PM
28 November Portugal vs UruguayGROUP H10:00 PM
29 NovemberEcuador vs SenegalGROUP A6:00 PM
29 NovemberNetherlands vs QatarGROUP A6:00 PM
29 NovemberEngland vs WalesGROUP B10:00 PM
29 NovemberIran vs USAGROUP B 10:00 PM
30 NovemberPoland vs ArgentinaGROUP C10:00 PM
30 NovemberSaudi Arabia vs MexicoGROUP C10:00 PM
30 NovemberDenmark vs PeruGROUP D 6:00 PM
30 NovemberTunisia vs FranceGROUP D6:00 PM
1 DecemberJapan vs SpainGROUP E10:00 PM
1 DecemberCosta Rica vs GermanyGROUP E10:00 PM
1 DecemberCroatia vs Belgium GROUP F 6:00 PM
1 DecemberCanada vs Morocco GROUP F6:00 PM
2 DecemberSerbia vs Switzerland GROUP G10:00 PM
2 DecemberBrazil vs CameroonGROUP G10:00 PM
2 DecemberGhana vs UruguayGROUP H 6:00 PM
2 DecemberSouth Korea vs Portugal GROUP H6:00 PM
Round of 16
3 DecemberWinner A vs Runner B 6:00 PM
3 December Winner C vs Runner D 10:00 PM
4 December Winner D vs Runner C 10:00 PM
4 December Winner B vs Runner A 6:00 PM
5 December Winner E vs Runner F 6:00 PM
5 December Winner G vs Runner H 10:00 PM
6 December Winner F vs Runner E 6:00 PM
6 December Winner H vs Runner G10:00 PM
9 DecemberQuarterfinal Match 110:00 PM
9 DecemberQuarterfinal Match 2 6:00 PM
10 DecemberQuarterfinal Match 310:00 PM
10 DecemberQuarterfinal Match 46:00 PM
13 DecemberSemifinal Match 110:00 PM
14 DecemberSemifinal Match 210:00 PM
17 DecemberThird Place Playoff6:00 PM
18 DecemberWorld Cup Final6:00 PM

England, Germany, Denmark, Brazil, France, Belgium, Spain, England, Switzerland, Argentina and Netherlands, currently confirmed their place for the upcoming World Cup 2022. Some teams qualifiers group stage matches left and qualification pending on the results. Complete qualification confirmed next year during March.

On 1st April 2022, we have our complete groups confirmed after draws completed. Fifa World Cup 2022 draw date reported.

Leave a Comment