2022 Australian Formula 1 Grand Prix Live Stream: How To Watch Whole F1 Weekend Coverage Via Official Sources

Australian Grand Prix 2022

Australian Grand Prix will take place this weekend. After Verstappen clinched the win over Charles Leclerc, The championship is wide open now. Lewi’s poor form and Mercedes falling apart, This Australian GP will witness some action-packed performances. To watch the race, Here’s a Complete Guide on how to watch Australian Grand Prix F1 Live Stream.

Complete Guide on How to watch Australian F1 Grand Prix Live Stream

We guide you through the process of watching the 2022 Australian F1 Grand Prix Live Stream via official sources for absolutely free or at least at cheaper rates. In some parts of the world, Formula one coverage is expensive and in other territories, it’s available at much cheaper rates.

1). Australian Grand Prix live stream in the UK

  • Price: £22 per month
  • Streaming Channels: Available via SkySports website, NowTV, and Sky streaming app for UK customers only.
  • Coverage Details: Sky Sport is showing every 2022 F1 Grand Prix on its channel Sky Sports F1. Every grand Prix is live from Friday to Sunday with pre-race and post-race shows. For those without Sky, a better option may be to pick up a Now Sports Membership, which includes all 11 channels but on a more flexible basis. SkySports is only available for UK viewers so to sign up for a Sky account you might need to provide a postal address or UK debit/credit card.

2). Live Stream In the US

  • Price: US $10 per month
  • Streaming Channels:  ABC, ESPN, and ESPN 2 and available on both the ESPN website & Mobile app
  • Coverage Details: ESPN+ has exclusive rights to all Formula 1 2022 seasons and they will be showing a number of races on ESPN, some on ABC. But every grand Prix will have live coverage on their official website stream.

3). Free-To-Air coverage

  • Price: Free
  • Online Streams: RTBF Online portal
  • Coverage details: RTBF Belgium TV network has F1 rights for every Grand Prix race. Coverage will be in French and will cover, Friday practice, Saturday qualifying, and Sunday’s race.

How does it work? For Complete Guide Line on How to watch Australian Grand Prix Live stream for free Click on:

Practice, qualifying & race times for the Australian Grand Prix

Times are in Local, GMT, and EDT.

  • FRIDAY – Practice One: 13:00 local time [04:00 GMT, 23:00 EDT]
  • FRIDAY – Practice Two: 16:00 local time [07:00 GMT, 02:00 EDT]
  • SATURDAY – Practice Three: 13:00 local time [04:00 GMT, 23:00 EDT]
  • SATURDAY – Qualifying: 16:00 local time [07:00 GMT, 02:00 EDT]
  • SUNDAY – Grand Prix: 15:00 local time [06:00 BST, 01:00 EDT]

If you’re unable to get to a TV or record broadcasts, you can watch them later on Sky Go and on All 4 – the app for Channel 4. You can also catch up with much shorter highlights on the official Formula 1 YouTube channel.