Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Golden Boot Winners


Fifa World Cup Golden Boot Winners Since 1930-2022

NOPlayerGoalsMatchesWorld Cup
1 Harry Kane672018
2 James Rodriguez652014
3 Thomas Muller562010
4 Miroslav Klose572006
5 Ronaldo872002
6 Davor Suker671998
7 Oleg Salenko671994
8 Salvatore Schillaci671990
9 Gary Lineker651986
10 Paolo Rossi661982
11 Mario Kempes671978
12 Grzegorz Lato761974
13 Gerd Muller1061970
14 Eusebio961966
15 Vava461962
16 Just Fontaine1361958
17 Sandor Kocsis1151954
18 Ademir861950
19 Leonidas851938
20 Oldrich Nejedly551934
21 Guillermo Stabile841930
Golden Boot Winners

Golden boot Winners: Just Fontaine has right on the top with the most goals in the single contest with 13 goals in 6 games alongside Sandor Kocsis who has done 11 goals in 5 games and mentioned his names on the golden boot winners list in Fifa World Cup. Below is the complete list of winners of this award.

Which player scored the most goals in a single world cup tournament?

Just Fontaine 13 goals in 6 games.

how many players win the golden boot award?

21 players

Written By

SEO Content Writer covering all subjects, but mainly Cricket. three years of sports writing accumulated in some odd sports like golf, darts and snooker.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

FIFA World Cup 2022

FIFA World Cup 2022 will be taking place in Qatar starting from 21st November and will be played through 18th December 2022. 32 teams...


Handball, the team game, is making its position in the world sports as the thrill and number of events goes on increasing. There are...


Ultimate Fight Championship holds the greatest MMA competitions and provides the world a chance of recreation. In the last decade, it got famous and...

Team Salaries and Contracts

The Scottish Champions back in action after dominating the competition alongside Steven Gerrard. But financial conditions of the club were not that good, club...