Six Nations Championship 2022 Schedule

Six Nations Schedule

February will be thrilling as the 23rd edition of Annual Rugby contest is going to held. Dates are final. Event will start from February 5 to March 9, 2022. The Six Nations Championship schedule revealed. Wales is the defending champion while the other teams are England, France, Italy, Ireland, and Scotland.

Six Nations Championship Schedule

DateTeams vs.EventRound
5 February 2022Ireland v WalesDublinRound 1
5 February 2022Scotland vs EnglandEdinburghRound 1
6 February 2022France vs ItalySaint-DenisRound 1
12 February 2022Wales vs ScotlandCardiffRound 2
12 February 2022France vs IrelandSaint-DenisRound 2
13 February 2022Italy vs EnglandRomeRound 2
26 February 2022Scotland vs FranceEdinburghRound 3
26 February 2022England vs WalesLondonRound 3
27 February 2022Ireland vs ItalyDublinRound 3
11 March 2022Wales vs FranceCardiffRound 4
11 March 2022Italy vs ScotlandRomeRound 4
11 March 2022England vs IrelandLondonRound 4
11 March 2022Wales vs ItalyCardiffRound 5
11 March 2022Ireland vs ScotlandDublinRound 5
11 March 2022France vs EnglandSaint-DenisRound 5

The Six Nations cup is an interesting and thrilling event. Last year, Wales registered themselves as the winner. Now they are returning to the field with a new passion to defend the title. They are looking strong and their chances of being champions again are also bright.

However, the other teams also bear the potential to lift the trophy by dominating this masterpiece. All the participant countries will host the tournament. The prize money of Six Nations Championship is announced.

Leave a Comment