Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Six Nations Past Winners


Six Nations Championship 2022

Six Nations Prize Money

Six Nations Championship is the annual rugby event that features six teams competing for the title. Starting from 2000, it has made its mark as one of the most thrilling event in Rugby’s world. The 23rd season is starting from February 5 and the event will come to end on March 19, 2022 with a new champion. Wales is the current defending Champion.

Rugby Championship 2022

Six Nations Championship prize money is revealed. Winner will take home a total of £6m. While the runner will get £3.5m.

Schedule of Six Nations

Six Nations Schedule

Event is starting from February 5, 2022. Tournament consists of 5 rounds and a total of 15 matches. 3 matches will be played in each round.

Nations Championship TV Coverage

Six Nations Live Online

NBCSN holds the right for live telecast of the event in United States while DAZN will broadcast the contest in Canada.

Past Winners of Six Championship

Six Nations Past Winners

England holds the record of most time wins with 7 titles in their court. Wales is right behind with 6 titles and is current defending champion for the 2022 event.

Written By

Names Wajahat. Cricket is my game I might make it I might not either way will support Pakistan cricket in good times and bad. Here for all things Boxing, UFC, Tennis, F1 and sometime Golf.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like