Six Nations Championship Live Online 2022 | TV Coverage

Six Nations Live Online

One of the greatest Rugby event, Six Nations Championship is starting from February 5, 2022. It will be the 23rd edition and the six nations will compete for trophy. France, Italy, Ireland, England, and Scotland will participate with Wales as the defending champion. Six Nations Championship live online coverage around the globe will be done through various broadcasting networks.

How to Watch Six Nations Championship Live Online?

United StatesNBCSN
WalesITV Sports, BBC Sports
United KingdomITV Sports, BBC Sports
AustraliabeIN Sports
IrelandS4C, ITV Sports, BBC Sports

These are the broadcasters that will telecast the matches all around the globe as they signed the contract. BBC Sports and ITV Sports hold the rights to stream the mega event around England & Wales and Ireland. In Australia, beIN Sports while in Canada, DAZN will make the live telecast.

The schedule of Six Nations Cup is announced. Also the prize money breakdown revealed. We will update if there is any further related information.

Leave a Comment