Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Masters Triple Crown


Cazoo Masters 2022 (Triple Crown)

Masters Triple Crown

Snooker Masters Triple Crown is an annual snooker event that gives world, a new champion, every year. In 2021, Yan Bingtao won the trophy by beating John Higgins with a score of 10–8 to win his first Triple Crown tournament. This year, he will meet Mark Williams in the starter of the tournament. Moreover, the event will take place in London.

Snooker Masters Triple Crown 2022

The new edition will be of knockout format. Each player will play his match in the group stage and the winner will ultimately enters the quarter-final stage. Then after crossing semi-final stage, final will be played between the two top performers of the tournament.

Snooker Masters Match Schedule

Masters Triple Crown Schedule

Snooker Masters is starting from January 9 and after a thrilling week, final is on January 16. Moreover, there will be 8 matches in the group stage.

Masters Triple Prize Money

Masters Triple Crown Prize

Winner will get a huge share of $500,000 while runner up will take home $200,000. These amounts are double as compared to the 2021 edition of this contest.

Cazoo Masters TV Coverage

Masters Triple TV Coverage

BBC holds the streaming rights for United kingdom. While for broadcast in United States and Canada, DAZN holds the right after the contract signing.

Written By

Names Wajahat. Cricket is my game I might make it I might not either way will support Pakistan cricket in good times and bad. Here for all things Boxing, UFC, Tennis, F1 and sometime Golf.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

FIFA World Cup 2022

FIFA World Cup 2022 will be taking place in Qatar starting from 21st November and will be played through 18th December 2022. 32 teams...

Odd Sports

Upcoming edition of the Four Continents Figure Skating Championship 2022, announced. This year the hosting rights hold by the country Estonia. Event officially began...


Handball, the team game, is making its position in the world sports as the thrill and number of events goes on increasing. There are...

Team Salaries and Contracts

Celtic is hopeful to have a good season in the Scottish Premiership 2021-22. The club qualified to the Europa League finishing behind the league...