World Women’s Snooker Championship Past Winners | List Lead By Reanne Evans With 12 Titles

 Women Snooker Championship Past

Reanne Evans one of the top professional snooker player currently holds the record for winning the most number of titles in the world women’s snooker championship. The first event which is held in 1976, dominated by Vera Selby at Middlesbrough, in England. Allison Fisher is one of the top names in the world championship. She dominate the champions from 1985 to 1994 with back to back wins. World women’s snooker championship past winners listed updated.

Reanne Evans 12 Titles | Evans did not let any one to claim the world women’s championship from 2005-14. She dominate the event 10 times during 2005 until 2014. Maria Catalano reached the final 4 times, but suffer defeat 4 times from Evans, which brings her on top of the world women’s snooker championship past winners list.

1976 Vera SelbyMuriel HazeldeneMiddlesbrough
1980 Lesley McIlrathAgnes DaviesIsland
1981 Vera SelbyMandy FisherThorness Bay
1983 Sue FosterMaureen BayntonBrean
1984 Stacey HillyardNatalie StelmachCoventry
1984 Mandy FisherMaryann McConnellBirmingham
1985Allison FisherStacey HillyardSolihull
1986Allison FisherSue LeMaichSolihull
1987Ann-Marie FarrenStacey HillyardPuckpool
1988Allison FisherAnn-Marie FarrenBrixham
1989Allison FisherAnn-Marie FarrenBrixham
1990Karen CorrStacey HillyardLondon
1991Allison FisherKaren CorrLondon
1993Allison FisherStacey HillyardBlackpool
1994Allison FisherStacey HillyardNew Delhi
1995Karen CorrKim ShawNew Delhi
1997Karen CorrKelly FisherWales Llanelli
1998Kelly FisherKaren CorrSheffield
1999Kelly FisherKaren CorrSheffield
2000Kelly FisherLisa IngallSheffield
2001 Lisa QuickLynette HorsburghSheffield
2002 Kelly FisherLisa QuickSheffield
2003 Kelly FisherLisa QuickSheffield
2005Reanne EvansLynette HorsburghCambridge
2006Reanne EvansEmma BonneyCambridge
2007Reanne EvansKatie HenrickCambridge
2008 Reanne EvansJune BanksCambridge
2009Reanne EvansMaria CatalanoCambridge
2010 Reanne EvansMaria CatalanoCambridge
2011 Reanne EvansEmma BonneyBury St Edmunds
2012 Reanne EvansMaria CatalanoCambridge
2013Reanne EvansMaria CatalanoCambridge
2014Reanne EvansNg On YeeLeeds
2015Ng On YeeEmma BonneyLeeds
2016Reanne EvansNg On YeeLeeds
2017 Ng On YeeVidya PillaiToa Payoh
2018 Ng On YeeMaria CatalanoPaul’s Bay
2019Reanne EvansNutcharut WongharuthaiBangkok

Kelly Fisher and Allison Fisher the two most dominated women’s in snooker championship, before Reanne Evans 2005-14 career break through the hold the badge most titles.

Here will be the complete details regarding the world women’s snooker championship past winners, You can see them in the table below.

Leave a Comment