Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

ATP Cup Past Winners


Past Winners of ATP Cup Since 2020

ATP Cup Past Winners

The first edition of ATP cup held in 2020, which is dominate by Serbia by defeating Spain in the finals with 2-1 score. The prize money reported for the first competition is $15 million, however the rising cases of Coronavirus bring major changes to the next event, the teams ratio decrease from 24 to 12 teams. ATP Cup past winners since 2020-2022 reported.

ChampionRunner-upMatch ScoreYear

The 2nd edition of ATP Cup won by Russia and Italy finished at runner-up place with 2-0 scores. Third edition dates for ATP Cup announced, Great Britain, Serbia, Canada, Spain and United States strong competitors to watch.

Spain, Russia, Serbia, Italy and Australia most successful teams in the ATP Cup with most win group stages during year 2020-2021. Who will become the new champion and defeat the defending champions Russia in 2022, to find out more about that we have to wait until 2022.

The details based on ATP Cup past winners updated after 2022 competition completed on 9th January.

Written By

Kinda, sorta into football and F1, but hella into fight game. Pro Wrestling/MMA and Boxing writer for 5+ years. Content manager at the coolest company in our city.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

FIFA World Cup 2022

FIFA World Cup 2022 will be taking place in Qatar starting from 21st November and will be played through 18th December 2022. 32 teams...


Ultimate Fight Championship holds the greatest MMA competitions and provides the world a chance of recreation. In the last decade, it got famous and...

Team Salaries and Contracts

The Scottish Champions back in action after dominating the competition alongside Steven Gerrard. But financial conditions of the club were not that good, club...

Net Worth

The Dutch MMA fighter started her career in 2008 against Vanessa Porto where she faced a defeat. But then, she made a comeback and...